понедельник, 11 марта 2013 г.

Summer Time


01. Sexy Soxy - Slow Very Slow
Written by Bernard Estardy, Jacques Plait, Slim Pezin. Published by Production Colette Music. ℗ 1981 Pathé Marconi EMI.

02. Kasso - On The Sea
Written & Produced by Claudio Simonetti. Published by Starnight Records. ℗ 1982 Night Records.

03. Chic - Sao Paulo
Written & Produced by Bernard Edwards, Nile Rodgers, Kenny Lehman. Keyboards by Andy Schwartz, Robert Sabino, Tom Coppola. Trombone by Barry Rodgers. Trumpet by Jon Faddis. Tenor Saxophone by George Young. Published by Cotillion Music/Kreimers Music. ℗ 1977 Atlantic Recording Corporation.

04. Morning, Noon & Night – Time
Arranged by John Allen. Produced by Michael Stokes. Copyright control. ℗ 1977 Roadshow Records.

05. Marc Chantereau, Pierre-Alain Dahan, Slim Pezin - Let's Go To Brasilia
Written by Marc Chantereau, Pierre-Alain Dahan, Slim Pezin. Produced by Roger Tokarz. Published by Editions Sforzando. ℗ 1979 Tele Music.

06. Vince Tempera - Get Up, Get On, Get Out, Get Off With Me
Written by Vincenzo Tempera, Bruno Fulvio Tibaldi. Copyright control. ℗ 1976 EMI Records.

07. Mohammed & The Black System - Let's Dance The Spank
Written by Bisciaro, Abukar Awes. Copyright control. ℗ 1978 EMI Italiana S.p.A.

08. Franco Bixio & Vincenzo Tempera - White Pop Jesus
Written by Vincenzo Tempera, Franco Bixio. Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film "White Pop Jesus". Published by Edizioni Musicali Belriver S.r.l. ℗ 1980 EMI Italiana S.p.A.

09. Richard Torrance - Anything's Possible
Written by Richard Torrance. Produced by Duane Scott. Copyright control. ℗ 1978 Capitol Records.

Продолжительность: 38:33

Compiled by Breeeze

Носитель: Digital Album
Год выхода: 2013
Формат: MP3 320 kbps
Размер файла: 87 Мб
Summer Time.rar

Комментариев нет :

Отправить комментарий